FRIDAY 14TH JUNE TO SUNDAY 30TH JUNE

The Zero Degrees Festival includes a wide range of events from Dance to Comedy, the Arts to Music. Many of the events are free and family- friendly.

Friday 14th June 2019

Saturday 15th June 2019

Sunday 16th June 2019

Monday 17th June 2019

Tuesday 18th June 2019

Wednesday 19th June 2019

Thursday 20th June 2019

Friday 21st June 2019

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Monday 24th June 2019

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Thursday 27th June 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

Saturday 29th June 2019

Sunday 30th June 2019

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!